My Blogging Perplexity circa 2002

My Blogging Perplexity circa 2002Originally uploaded by dumbledad

We’ve been discussing blogging as a group at work and it’s got me thinking about keeping a blog. As you can see from this screenshot of an email from 2002 I am not a natural blogger. I cannot imagine it will last; I’ll find it impossible to seperate work, home, hobbies, etc; and my writing style is a little naff. But let’s try. Infact, on that second point, I was inspired to see that Charles Petzold’s blog ranges from useful code snippets about drawing arcs in WPF, through his love of Norman Mailer books, to a photo of him snogging his then future wife!

Leave a Reply

